Sales department

Ing. Miroslav Kovář

Managing Director, CEO
kovar@imtts.cz

+420 724 670 611

Jiří Kadlubiec, MA

Sales Director
kadlubiec@imtts.cz

+420 702 189 540

Ing. Miloš Drlík

Key Account Manager

Inspection and quality in SMT

drlik@imtts.cz

+420 727 872 614

Ing. Miroslav Galajda

Key Account Manager

Inspection and quality in SMT

galajda@imtts.cz

+421 905 477 479

Václav Urban

Key Account Manager

Electrical and functional testing

urban@imtts.cz

+420 702 201 176

Ing. Petr Berg

Sales Manager

Industrial automation

berg@imtts.cz

+420 607 160 233

Ing. Tomáš Janků

Sales Engineer

Electrical and functional testing

janku@imtts.cz

+420 702 253 075

Daniel Kotrba

Sales Engineer

Inspection and quality in SMT

kotrba@imtts.cz

+420 702 235 262

Martin Kubíček

Sales Engineer

Inspe

kubicek@imtts.cz

+420 601 112 061

Ing. Erik Hrabovský

Sales Engineer

Industrial automation

hrabovsky@imtts.cz

+420 720 828 101

Ing. Tomáš Herman

Sales Engineer

Vision and augmented reality

herman@imtts.cz

+420 724 145 007

Marcela Zahradníčková

Office manager, Sales

Orders, invoices

zahradnickova@imtts.cz

+420 725 861 635

Ing. Štěpán Krůpa

Marketing & Sales

Company marketing, PR

krupa@imtts.cz

+420 601 695 790
Christian Koenen, sítotiskové šablony a síta

Stencils demand

stencil@imtts.cz